4736a Golden Gate Parkway Naples, FL 34116  Local: (239) 455-5544
Customer Reviews
GOLDEN GATE FLOWER AND GIFT SHOP
Local Naples, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

En la Internet dice la areas q cubre el servicio y me llaman para decirme q queda lejos y me lo cancelaron
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Basket was so fun, looked festive and arrived on time! Perfect! If you know a chocolate lover, this is the gift for them!
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was easy to order, quick to deliver and recipient was pleased with the flowers. Looked like what was advertised.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was splendid. The flowers were beautiful and it gets on time to my house.
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent. It surprised and pleased my mother when the flowers arrived and the young delivery man was quite courteous as he placed the flowers on the coffee table for her since she had just had major hand surgery! thank you!~
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

My Mother in law was very pleased with the flowers that I had ordered from your shop. Thank you so much for making it so easy to use a local florist. I have had problems from wire service companies when ordering flowers in the past I will continue to use Golden Gate Flower and Gift Shop. The Service was great thank You very much
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The web site was easy to use and my experience was good. The only suggestion I have is for the delivery driver to give a curtousy call to the sender to let them know their gift was delivered successfully incase the recipient does not call the sender (as in my case) which leaves me wondering if they received it. Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

Brilliant service will definitely use again
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered to my work. Very pretty and fresh arrangement.
Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

The arrangement was beautiful, but I ordered online and the store forgot to deliver the chocolates that I had also ordered at the same time. Very Frustrating !!!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Yes ... the design is clearly needed to be changed :) What would be brighter , nebudu (
Date: Apr 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beauitful, the one thing i did not care for , is that they were left on door stop, I use to deliver flowers we always left a note. i live in an apartment complex, and it was a very hot day. what if i had had an emergency.
Date: Apr 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

End product was very good, and delivered on time. 4 stars for that. 1 star off because there was a "processing fee" or some such nonsense that was not disclosed until the very last step of the order. And when I returned Golden Gate's call when they had a question for me, the person answering didn't speak English. She seemed nice, but we simply could not communicate.
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Received a baloon arrangement last evening at 5pm and this morning at 7:15am 12 of the baloons were on the floor. What happened?
Date: Jan 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Unfortunatly We did not attend the funeral as we live in England, but going on hearsay, they were wonderful thank you
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Hey hey hey, take a gadner at what' you've done
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful arragement..delivery person pleasant...excellent service
Date: Dec 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jun 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The person receiving the flowers called me right away and told me how beautiful they were. I will be sure to use you again.
Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother winters in Naples and I always use Golden Gate flower Shop, I have for some time now. I am always satisfied with what they deliver for me. My mother is always thrilled when she sees them delivered. Her birthday is coming up and I can't be there this year. She will definitely get flowers from the Gate!
Date: Mar 20, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flower arrangement,always fresh!!
Flower Delivery To Naples, FL
See Delivery Areas


GOLDEN GATE FLOWER AND GIFT SHOP
4736a Golden Gate Parkway
Naples, FL. 34116
Local: (239) 455-5544

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase